No.4637 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4637 - 1
    • No.4637 - 2
    • No.4637 - 3
    • No.4637 - 4
    • No.4637 - 2
    • No.4637 - 3
    • No.4637 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for a kind person. Who will be tender with me and of course caring. He needs to be honest and with sense of humor!:) I think that he needs to be stable and also a person I can rely on every minute of my life. He also needs to be a bit adventurous for us to do something new and interesting in life. For me, this is already exiting to get to know him and finally to be happy in successful relationships:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : As for me, I am very kind person and tender. You will feel very comfortable in my company:) I am very attentive to people around me:) I am very sincere person and I prefer honesty between each other. I am loving:) You will notice this! Like a personality I have different interests and goals in life:) I have a lot of interests and I consider myself very active person.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4637
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.06.1975 (42歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 45kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation sport doctor
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like to visit swimming pool, sauna. It is always nice to ride a bicycle,
趣味 / Hobbies to go to the cinema or theater. I like visiting new places because I think that this is making our life more interesting:) I am always happy to listen to music. To read some interesting book also a great pleasure for me.

▲ Page Top