No.4639 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4639 - 1
    • No.4639 - 2
    • No.4639 - 3
    • No.4639 - 4
    • No.4639 - 2
    • No.4639 - 3
    • No.4639 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : Hello again:) maybe you will find here some information about yourself? Well, you can be my dream man if you have some of these features!:) maybe you are goal oriented? Maybe you are caring? Generous? Responsible? Joke…just be a family-oriented man who is ready to start family life with ukranian girl and dream about nice children.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Hello)))well I can tell a lot about myself:) I am rather sociable and life loving person. World around me is amazing and very beautiful . I am very kind lady and at the same time rather serious. I am very caring personalty and i am taking care of everyone and everything around me. You can be sure that i am rather goal oriented person and if I set a goal I will do all the steps to achieve it. I lead healthy life style, i do not drink and smoke. My passion is traveling...it gives me a lot of nice and exiting moments and a lot of meetings with interesting people. I like animals and children a lot.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4639
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.08.1979 (38歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to do things by my hands a lot. I like knitting, cooking and planting. At the same time i am also taking care about my body shape and going to dances. This si giving me a very good feeling and also making my mood much better!.

▲ Page Top