No.4641 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4641 - 1
    • No.4641 - 2
    • No.4641 - 3
    • No.4641 - 4
    • No.4641 - 2
    • No.4641 - 3
    • No.4641 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : As for a man I want to see in my life, I want him to be intelligent, kind and merry:) This can be very nice if a man has a wish to have children and he loves children. Of course like any lady I do not like when man has bad habits..:) But still, we can talk about everything and it will depends on our relationships:)Of course I want him to be a responsible man:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : You see a tender and clam person in my photos. At the same time I am very responsible lady and rather sociable. So, I think that we will not have any problems in communication with each other!:) I have a lot of friends and I like people. I think that this is always possible to find something nice in any person. My life is always active and interesting, I am trying to feel it with different pleasant moments and interest situations.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4641
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.10.1984 (33歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation HR manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like traveling a lot. This is bring new emotions to my life. I am fond of sport:) It keeps me active and energetic))) I like to read professional literature a lot.

▲ Page Top