No.4645 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4645 - 1
    • No.4645 - 2
    • No.4645 - 3
    • No.4645 - 2
    • No.4645 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to find my soul mate here. And I want him to be kind and honest. It is very important to be responsible for a man. I see him as a very attentive and caring. It is so important for me when man loves me and my child. He needs to understand that family comes first in life and he need to value it and always put it on the first place!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am very simple person and it is very easy to communicate with me and finds common language. I am merry and I love children a lot:) And for me family and children is very important and that is why I want to create a full family. I think that even having some experience before we do not need to be afraid to make chances and move further!:)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4645
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.01.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 67kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Driller (technician )
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2005)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am always happy to go for a walk:) I like being out a lot. I can always go and ride bicycle when I have free time. When I feel sad I like embroidering...this is making me concentrated and get away my bad thoughts.

▲ Page Top