No.4659 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4659 - 1
    • No.4659 - 2
    • No.4659 - 3
    • No.4659 - 4
    • No.4659 - 5
    • No.4659 - 6
    • No.4659 - 2
    • No.4659 - 3
    • No.4659 - 4
    • No.4659 - 5
    • No.4659 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet an intelligent, well-mannered, caring and loving man who likes sports and with whom we will share common interests. I'm looking for a good man to build a kind, sincere, honest, open and loving relationship based on common interests, mutual trust, understanding, respect.

彼女のキャラクター

My character is kind and calm. I am generous, intelligent, goal-oriented, hardworking, outgoing and caring lady. I believe that life is beautiful and amazing, and it's important to appreciate each new day, so my life is very active and I am very energetic by nature. I am very communicable and I have a nice sense of humor, I can easily get along with people.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4659
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.12.1995 (21歳)
身長 / Height 161cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I enjoy a lot of sports, but most of all big tennis – I prefer active rest!
趣味 / Hobbies I love listening to different types of music and dancing. I love the sea and the mountains. In my spare time I meet my friends and we go out together. I enjoy watching movies and walking around the city. I also like cooking a lot.

▲ Page Top