No.4665 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4665 - 1
    • No.4665 - 2
    • No.4665 - 3
    • No.4665 - 4
    • No.4665 - 5
    • No.4665 - 2
    • No.4665 - 3
    • No.4665 - 4
    • No.4665 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I am eager to meet a man who is well-educated and mature. Who is manful, strong, good-looking and has his own opinion. He is a hard-worker, but not a workaholic! He is kind and caring, goal-oriented and has high moral standards. He loves sports, life and kids!)

彼女のキャラクター

I am kind and well-balanced, I love communication this is an important part of my life. I am humble and honest and I think these are rarely met among young people nowadays. I am proud of what I am. Being a goal-oriented lady I still remember about dignity, I will never use methods that are not decent to achieve my aim. I am faithful and caring and I am a good housewife, I like my dwelling to be well-organized and clean! I love being active, so I hope my future husband will share these hobbies with me)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4665
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 26.10.1998 (18歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 43kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I go in for dancing and sports.
趣味 / Hobbies I love reading, books help to learn more and to develop my personality. I am a book-lover! I am also into cinema-going, I enjoy films with deep sense and good plot, I do not like silly comedies)

▲ Page Top