No.4670 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4670 - 1
    • No.4670 - 2
    • No.4670 - 3
    • No.4670 - 4
    • No.4670 - 5
    • No.4670 - 6
    • No.4670 - 2
    • No.4670 - 3
    • No.4670 - 4
    • No.4670 - 5
    • No.4670 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I would love to meet a decent, family oriented, trustworthy man, who knows the value to a good relationship, who cares about his partner, who is able and willing to see the beauty of the world through the eyes of his beloved woman. I want my man to be active, well-off, confident in his future, ready for serious communication with a good hearted woman, who is looking for commitment and family, well-read and intelligent.

彼女のキャラクター

I am kind, communicative, thrifty, loving, caring, very tender and kind hearted, well-educated, posh and classy woman. I know how to treat a man, how to make him feel loved and special in all ways. I am a very family oriented person by nature, ready to start a relationship leading to the marriage in the nearest future. I like to communicate with people, enjoy making design, I can sew well and I like stylish things. I like pets and I like nature and beautiful places, get positive emotions from taking distant journeys along my country or visiting some other places.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4670
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.11.1978 (38歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation lawyer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2016)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I read a lot and watch movies with pleasure, try to stay fit and well organized most of the time.

▲ Page Top