No.4671 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4671 - 1
    • No.4671 - 2
    • No.4671 - 3
    • No.4671 - 4
    • No.4671 - 5
    • No.4671 - 2
    • No.4671 - 3
    • No.4671 - 4
    • No.4671 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

It would be so nice to meet my soul mate, self-sufficient, charismatic, responsible, kind, generous, communicative, intelligent and caring man by nature, with good sense of humor, open, willing to have a long-lasting relationship and ready for commitment.

彼女のキャラクター

If anyone would ask my friends to describe me they may say: She is cute, tender and very loving, intelligent, smart, communicative always willing to help. In reality I am very open hearted and decent woman by nature, reliable and joyful, with great sense of humor, willing to find my love. I lead a very active style of life, of course as any lady I like shopping and will not hide it from you (lol), I like to cook, to keep my home cozy, to surround my dearest ones with love and care, I do things with heart no matter what it may be.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4671
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.04.1969 (48歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 89kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Red
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation assurance agent
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 1995)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like sports, cinema, reading and handmade work; I do knitting and love photography.

▲ Page Top