No.4672 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4672 - 1
    • No.4672 - 2
    • No.4672 - 3
    • No.4672 - 4
    • No.4672 - 5
    • No.4672 - 6
    • No.4672 - 2
    • No.4672 - 3
    • No.4672 - 4
    • No.4672 - 5
    • No.4672 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I imagine my future husband as a well-educated, family-oriented and reliable man. He is able to take serious decisions, he is a head of the family and of course my support. I hope to feel safe next to my man, as he will give me the feeling of comfort. My heart is open for you, so do write me a couple of words and let’s start our communication.

彼女のキャラクター

My biggest treasure is my family, I value every single moment I spend with my close ones. I am well-educated, attractive and natural. My biggest virtues are my honesty and openness. I lead an active way of life and I always set goals and try to reach them. At the moment I feel that I am ready to fall in love and to give my care to the one, who will become my perfect match. All my life is accompanied by music, I love classical music, and I also play it:) I finished musical school and I can play the piano well, so maybe one day I will play for you? I am open to everything new and unknown that is why I value travelling – as the best way to learn something new.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4672
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.11.1972 (44歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation dentist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 2 Boy -(Born in 1996)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I am also into sports, I like fitness and dancing they help me to stay healthy and fit.
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top