No.4673 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4673 - 1
    • No.4673 - 2
    • No.4673 - 3
    • No.4673 - 4
    • No.4673 - 5
    • No.4673 - 6
    • No.4673 - 7
    • No.4673 - 2
    • No.4673 - 3
    • No.4673 - 4
    • No.4673 - 5
    • No.4673 - 6
    • No.4673 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I would like to meet a serious direct and honest man, trustworthy and family oriented person, who would love to have a strong bond and long-term relationship. I wish he would appreciate loyalty and compassion, would have a good sense of humor and could deal with any problems without fear, would be willing to meet with me in person preferably inside the Ukraine.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a very positive person by nature and always see good in people around me, I am very open hearted and caring lady, I know what I need to be happy in life – I am here to find my soul mate and I am sure that I will succeed. I am family oriented and very compassionate, intelligent and naturally beautiful. I love to live an active style of life, I enjoy sports, can play chess, and receive pleasure from dancing. I can support my partner`s interests for instance I do not mind watching a boxing or wrestling programs on TV.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4673
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.07.1990 (27歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation jurist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like cinema, theater and music of different types. I like to spend my time outdoors hiking, traveling and meeting with my friends.

▲ Page Top