No.4679 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4679 - 1
    • No.4679 - 2
    • No.4679 - 3
    • No.4679 - 4
    • No.4679 - 5
    • No.4679 - 6
    • No.4679 - 2
    • No.4679 - 3
    • No.4679 - 4
    • No.4679 - 5
    • No.4679 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I would like to meet an intelligent, trustworthy, reliable and happy person by nature, who will be attentive to me, will take care about me, will protect me and will love me with all his heart, I will answer him with the same. I hope he will be ready for serious and long-lasting relationship with a woman like I am.

彼女のキャラクター

I am balanced, loving, joyful, smiley lady, I have a good sense of humor, love nice joke, I am sincere, honest, kind and very caring. I have a dream to have a loving relationship and happy family with a good hearted person, who I hope to meet with the help of the dating system. I am ready to learn and to overcome every hurdle on the way towards my happiness and I will be happy to support my man in achieving our mutual desire to be together.When I travel I love to have rest by the sea, because I enjoy diving, want to share some of my interests with my future man.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4679
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.10.1984 (33歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 51kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like reading, listening to the music, traveling, I collect old coins, I love sports, and dances of different kinds, my favorite among them are: ballet dancing and folk dancing.

▲ Page Top