No.4685 [ウクライナ メリトポリ]

    • No.4685 - 1
    • No.4685 - 2
    • No.4685 - 3
    • No.4685 - 4
    • No.4685 - 2
    • No.4685 - 3
    • No.4685 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

The man I wish to meet is kind, clever, caring, confident and humorous. I believe that I can build relations only with a man who is truthful and sincere, who has respect for his family and close ones and is family-oriented, who loves kids and has a big heart to accept my daughter as his own.

彼女のキャラクター

In my life I have been told that I am kind and cheerful, I like communicating with friends and getting acquainted with new and interesting people. I am curious, sociable and I adapt easily to new conditions and new places. I like being at home and creating coziness where I live. I am sure these qualities will help me get used to new life with my husband abroad. In my spare time, which is sometimes limited to minimum I enjoy being with my daughter and going out to parks, seaside and forests. I like travelling and I believe that this is the best way to get acquainted with new culture and traditions.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4685
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City メリトポリ / Melitopol
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.07.1987 (30歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University (geodesist / lawyer)
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2010)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am music lover, I like reading and communicating too. I am a fan of live communication, but modern technologies are also a good way to exchange thoughts.

▲ Page Top