No.4692 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4692 - 1
    • No.4692 - 2
    • No.4692 - 3
    • No.4692 - 4
    • No.4692 - 2
    • No.4692 - 3
    • No.4692 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I hope to find a serious man, family-oriented, charismatic and responsible. I am sure my man has clear goals in life and leads all his family. He is also humorous and honest, communicative and kind. He is easy to be with. I wish to meet my man very soon!

彼女のキャラクター

I am a cheerful person, I like good jokes:) I am also honest and open-hearted; I am always ready to receive new information, to get acquainted with new people and to discover new places. I can call myself a self-confident person in the best meaning of this word. I am serious about finding a nice man to create our own family and to fill our home with love and care. I cannot imagine my life without travelling. No matter where you travel to a different country or to your neighborhood town it is always an adventure which allows you feel new emotions and adds brightness to your life.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4692
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.08.1984 (33歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation shop assistant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like watching films, especially at the cinema! Reading, listening to music and fitness are among my favorites too. I am ready to add some more hobbies to this list, as I never stop my self-development.

▲ Page Top