No.4697 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4697 - 1
    • No.4697 - 2
    • No.4697 - 3
    • No.4697 - 4
    • No.4697 - 5
    • No.4697 - 6
    • No.4697 - 7
    • No.4697 - 2
    • No.4697 - 3
    • No.4697 - 4
    • No.4697 - 5
    • No.4697 - 6
    • No.4697 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for serious man. For someone who is like my father, very caring and loving. I am a lady who can inspire but I need to feel love from him. Maybe you have some dreams? Then you can be sure that I will be always by you in achieving your goals and making true your dreams! I want him to be devoted to family and I want him to have a wish to spend more time with family!:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I want to start to write you who I am. Intelligent, kind, thoughtful, ambitious but balanced, open minded, enjoy learning. At the same time I am devil and Angel in one! It depends what part you are going to feed. I love life and you will be surprised to see what sweet smile I have and how funny it can be with me. At the same time if something is about my family or my daughter I can become an eagle and protect it as much as I can! I have great values in life and I am open to share them with someone special. I am athletic! I love sport. Even with a little daughter I always find time for working on my body!I love cooking:) I write poems! Do you want to read some of them?

Other My profiles are...

No. 4697
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.03.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation owner of small beauty studio
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2011)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies sport hand made

▲ Page Top