No.4699 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4699 - 1
    • No.4699 - 2
    • No.4699 - 3
    • No.4699 - 4
    • No.4699 - 5
    • No.4699 - 2
    • No.4699 - 3
    • No.4699 - 4
    • No.4699 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking forward for meeting gallant person and a person who is positive and always in a good mood. I think that this is important to find positive even in sad situations. I also like men with sense of humor and with whom we can enjoy life and open new places and events in life. I also think that in my case my man needs to have good attitude to animals.

彼女のキャラクター

About me: I am very active person and I like when some events are going on in my life. I always have very good mood. I think that this is very important to fill like with positive moments. I consider myself as an interesting person and a very good person to be in touch with. My life has a lot of pleasant and nice events. Animal Protection Service, I love animals a lot. I also like to go to the seaside, I like to go to the forests. It is great pleasure for me to enjoy a good coffee or a glass of white wine. I also like seeing new places and new people. I am also a Cytologist.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4699
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.03.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 180cm
体重 / Weight 67kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education university
職業 / Occupation Free lancer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top