No.4704 [日本 東京都]

    • No.4704 - 1
    • No.4704 - 2
    • No.4704 - 3
    • No.4704 - 4
    • No.4704 - 2
    • No.4704 - 3
    • No.4704 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ?:I want to get acquainted with a decent person with whom it would not be boring, and who wants a family Readiness to live in Japan:In Japan, I already live 16 years, I have a residence permit, so I'm looking for a man not for a visa, but for the soul and body! Do you want a child(children) in your family?:I am not sure. Do you have international passport?:yes Work in Japan:yes Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :The all

彼女のキャラクター

My Character:Kind, I love joking, patient, cleanliness, serious, responsible, decent.

スタッフからのコメント

日本には、もう16年も住んでいるそうです。 真面目でしっかりとした、素敵な女性ですので、ぜひ、アプローチしてみて下さいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4704
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City 東京都 / Tokyo
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.04.1976 (41歳)
身長 / Height 155cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education secondary special and higher pedagogical with experience working with children
職業 / Occupation I work in the clinic of acupuncture with the massage therapist Shinkyu seitain in Tokyo.
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Japanese:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I used to do dances.
趣味 / Hobbies I like watching movies, reading, knitting, skating, resting by the water, swimming, baking cakes, karaoke
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top