No.4707 [ウクライナ ケルチ]

    • No.4707 - 1
    • No.4707 - 2
    • No.4707 - 3
    • No.4707 - 4
    • No.4707 - 2
    • No.4707 - 3
    • No.4707 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I would love to meet a pleasant, decent, intelligent and trustworthy man with a kind heart and genuine wish to have a family of his own with a woman like I am. I hope that he will be generous and financially secure, able to provide for his future family, ready for serious relationship.

彼女のキャラクター

I am tender, sweet, loving, caring and happy person by nature. I am willing to share my life with a decent and reliable partner who will become my bosom friend and partner for life. I am eager to start a long-lasting relationship, which will be based on fidelity, commitment and unconditional love. I like to cook and to take care about the home.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4707
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ケルチ / Kerch
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.03.1976 (41歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation psychologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 1998)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to read and to watch educational programs on TV, going to the cinema and theater, visiting concerts, I like listening to the music, it can popular or jazz, sometimes classical. I like sports, traveling, going to new places

▲ Page Top