No.4708 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4708 - 1
    • No.4708 - 2
    • No.4708 - 3
    • No.4708 - 4
    • No.4708 - 2
    • No.4708 - 3
    • No.4708 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet a kind man with sense of humor. My man is sincere and open. We need to feel some chemistry between each other. This is also important when a man has goal in life and who is missing wife to be happy! I want to feel his life with love and care. I am ready to be his beloved person and person on who he always can rely on.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am not a weak lady and that is why I think that I will be good partner and support for my man. With me he will be happy because this is very important for me. I am dreaming about having a child. I am very tidy person and I like to create cosiness and comfort at home. I support healthy life style. Well, as for my personality, I am very kind person and open. I also like animals a lot:) I also respect people who help children and I do the same. I also like visiting new places and getting new impressions. I am a good hostess and I like to cook. My best dishes are cakes! I also can say that music can make my mood better and support me during my life.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4708
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.09.1987 (30歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 69kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like active rest on nature. This is very important to read books which help to develop my personality.

▲ Page Top