No.4709 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4709 - 1
    • No.4709 - 2
    • No.4709 - 3
    • No.4709 - 4
    • No.4709 - 5
    • No.4709 - 2
    • No.4709 - 3
    • No.4709 - 4
    • No.4709 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want my second half be strong and self confident!!! I see my man courages and leader in life. I want to follow him everywhere and in everything. Of course he needs to be with sense of humor and have fun with me :) This is very important for me to feel his kindness and tenderness towards me:) I think that for His lady he needs to have special attitude!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : You will see kindness in me and that I am a very sincere person. I am sociable and can be absolutely different with people. I always trying to be positive. Anyway, with my beloved person i am always caring and tender. At the same time you will notice some secret in my eyes!:) It is always something exiting! Well, I am a very optimistic. Positive and energetic lady...Just begin to know me and you will go into amazing world of a wonderful Princess!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4709
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.06.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation copy-writer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am fond of different music. Usually it depends on my mood. I like dances a lot:) this is entertainment which also helps us to be slim:) Of course I like travelling and to see new places. This is also very exiting for me to communicate with people.

▲ Page Top