No.4711 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4711 - 1
    • No.4711 - 2
    • No.4711 - 3
    • No.4711 - 4
    • No.4711 - 5
    • No.4711 - 2
    • No.4711 - 3
    • No.4711 - 4
    • No.4711 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : Inner world of a person is the most important thing for me! I believe it is possible to fall in love with a soul. Appearance only fades with time while the soul becomes more beautiful! I would love to meet a decent, caring and kind man

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very sensitive and kind person. I usually get along with people well and try to always help others. I believe there are no bad people in the world! A real woman should be a real hospitable hostess! I can make dinner from nothing or even make a perfect cleaning in one hour :) It is clean not where you clean, but where you don't make a mess :)I dream to find a person who would share my interests and my passion for life! It is nice to go to the park with my friends!:) It is also pleasant for me to visit some play at the theater, sometimes I visit even football matches, sometimes concerts.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4711
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.01.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation engineer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like embroidering, with great pleasure I can go on a bicycle ride. And I also like reading books.

▲ Page Top