No.4731 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4731 - 1
    • No.4731 - 2
    • No.4731 - 3
    • No.4731 - 4
    • No.4731 - 2
    • No.4731 - 3
    • No.4731 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Interested in relationship types : Friendship and Marriage Ideal mate : My man who have these features - sense of humor, dependability, intelligence, generosity, confidence, faithfulness, kindness Favourite season : autumn , I find it very romantic Favourite gifts : sweets

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a dreamer.. I live life in its full way and appreciate all those miracles it gives in our life. I think that when you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change.. So.. why we shpuld sit still? Let's conquer this World ) :) I try never to allow my waitings to become a habbit. I live my dreams and take risks. Life is happening now! Favourite food : Steak (medium well))) + grilled veggies, sushi, seafood and all fruit

Other My profiles are...

No. 4731
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.06.1987 (30歳)
身長 / Height 179cm
体重 / Weight 61kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation Travel Agent
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies travelling yoga horse riding psychology self-development Favourite music : I’m a music lover.. but especially love pop rock, R&B, Electronic Rock , Chillout, Lounge, Deep House.

▲ Page Top