No.4732 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4732 - 1
    • No.4732 - 2
    • No.4732 - 3
    • No.4732 - 4
    • No.4732 - 5
    • No.4732 - 6
    • No.4732 - 7
    • No.4732 - 2
    • No.4732 - 3
    • No.4732 - 4
    • No.4732 - 5
    • No.4732 - 6
    • No.4732 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Аbout the man I'm looking for : charming, self-confident, attentive, intelligent, warm-hearted and MINE!

彼女のキャラクター

My personality : "It's difficult for me to find a good name for my character. My friend say that I am a calm and sensitive lady. I try to be helpful. To my point of view -"" A good friend is a friend in need, who is always willing to do something useful, who can give good advice, who can keep secrets."" I think I can do that very well. I am easy-going, generous, honest and kind. " I think hobbies are very important in everyone's live because a specific interest on something makes our physical and mental balance. As for me I adore singing, dancing. When I was a child I even won a competition in dancing. It's my real passion. Moreover regular dancing lessons help me to stay fit. I love indoor and outdoor games - such as horse riding, billiards, bowling. Also since I have always been interested in activities that offer opportunities for helping people, I recently do volunteer job. I like helping people.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4732
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 03.01.1982 (35歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 51kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation jeweler
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top