No.4734 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4734 - 1
    • No.4734 - 2
    • No.4734 - 3
    • No.4734 - 4
    • No.4734 - 2
    • No.4734 - 3
    • No.4734 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal mate : Looking for the man with a nice sense of humor for whom I will be the best lover , friend, listener... And , yes... No matter you have children or not. If yes, I will love them as my own) Dreams : I like dreaming and building plans.. and of course I need someone to share my dreams with. That's why I am in a search!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : For me there is no statute of limitations on starting over. I like to re-invent myself every day. Be the girl that walk barefoot and listens to her inner voice and follow her intuition. I am feminine and a huge world pf tenderness is captured inside of me.. I want to give it to the one I will love one day! Favourite food : Chineese, spicy, seafood, desserts. Favourite music : Love music! Any music if it's right for the certain atmosphere and mood

Other My profiles are...

No. 4734
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.02.1980 (37歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher economical education
職業 / Occupation Accountant , economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2005)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Photography Reading ( do it a lot) Cooking ( enjoy it and do it very well!) Gym (regulary) Little women pleasant things : like going to a beauty saloon, spa, massage

▲ Page Top