No.4739 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4739 - 1
    • No.4739 - 2
    • No.4739 - 3
    • No.4739 - 4
    • No.4739 - 5
    • No.4739 - 2
    • No.4739 - 3
    • No.4739 - 4
    • No.4739 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : In man it is very important for me to see...courage! I also think that he needs to be kind person with kind heart. Of course man needs to be tolerant, determined and I think that my man needs to understand me! Understanding in relationships is really very important!:) I hope that we will find it in each other!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very kind and helpful person. I am fair person. In my eyes you can read my feelings because I am true and honest person. I love children a lot and it is always happiness to be in their company. I do not like when people lie or double talk. I think that it is important to trust each other because we are all people on the world and need to respect and value each other.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4739
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.12.1990 (27歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 70kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education High school
職業 / Occupation seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like reading books a lot!!! It is always pleasure for me to swim in lakes, rivers, sea. If I have a nice company and good film I like visiting cinema.

▲ Page Top