No.4741 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4741 - 1
    • No.4741 - 2
    • No.4741 - 3
    • No.4741 - 4
    • No.4741 - 5
    • No.4741 - 2
    • No.4741 - 3
    • No.4741 - 4
    • No.4741 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : It is my dream to meet such an active man in my life as me! Of course with who we can have much fun together, laugh and enjoy life! Of course he also needs to be honest and faithful. For me, trust is really important. And of course he needs to be sincere and open man. I think that for being together people need to open each other heart and be true! Of course I am also dreaming about a lot of love!!!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am calm, kind and tender person. I love animals a lot:) I am very honest and loyal personality. I am always trying to be true and honest! I think that you need to have only kind and respectful attitude to people around you. I am rather active and I like to rest by the sea and mountains! I like thing which can inspire me and I am always looking for them in my life...

Other My profiles are...

No. 4741
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 22.01.1994 (23歳)
身長 / Height 150cm
体重 / Weight 38kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation secretary
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am a very creative person. I like decorating. I draw, do handmade for décor and open for new things. I also like skiing and yoga.

▲ Page Top