No.4742 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4742 - 1
    • No.4742 - 2
    • No.4742 - 3
    • No.4742 - 4
    • No.4742 - 5
    • No.4742 - 2
    • No.4742 - 3
    • No.4742 - 4
    • No.4742 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for attentive and caring man! I want to have mutual love and understanding. He needs to be kind and tender...)) At the same time attentive to me and our family. I value sense of humor in men. Of course it is important if he is faithful and devoted man. It is also important to be honest ..It must be from both sides. Well, and of course I see my man positive and happy!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am very friendly person and I can find mutual language very easy. I am responsible lady and always ready for adventure! I do not sit at once place and always have something interesting happening in my life. I have very good friends in my life. I also think that I am devoted person and I am really dreaming to create a family and to fall in love.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4742
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.08.1991 (26歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation lawyer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports also like horse riding and walking.
趣味 / Hobbies I like literature and especially historical literature. I like football, aviation, navy, scouting. I like to listen to good music ( rock and instrumental). I like history of the first war in Serbia.

▲ Page Top