No.4743 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4743 - 1
    • No.4743 - 2
    • No.4743 - 3
    • No.4743 - 4
    • No.4743 - 2
    • No.4743 - 3
    • No.4743 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet a sincere and faithful man. I see my man as a sensitive and kind heart. As any lady , I value sense of humor in man and kindness. I think that my man also needs to be self confident then I will feel protected with him and feel his care and support.

彼女のキャラクター

I am very kind girl. I enjoy and love life! My mood is always positive and I have very kind attitude to people around me. I am modest and introvert. I love children and even was working as a nanny for some time. I also love animals and especially big dogs. My profession is my great interest and that is why I like to improve my skills in it. I am dreaming about meeting a nice person and create happy family and live in harmony and peace.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4743
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.09.1995 (22歳)
身長 / Height 171cm
体重 / Weight 68kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation dentist assistant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love cooking and especially bake cakes. I also like to take care about plants. I visit gym. I also like self development and that is why I am always reading something about it,

▲ Page Top