No.4747 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4747 - 1
    • No.4747 - 2
    • No.4747 - 3
    • No.4747 - 4
    • No.4747 - 5
    • No.4747 - 6
    • No.4747 - 2
    • No.4747 - 3
    • No.4747 - 4
    • No.4747 - 5
    • No.4747 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : The most important quality that I am looking for is a responsibility in words and in deeds, the ability to show care and love towards the woman. Also, it would be great if the partner can feel happy about his life, likes to travel and can be relied on. Emotional contact, emotional depth and kindness are very important.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am compassionate, kind, caring, open, and fun to be with. Along with applying myself to family life I would like to continue developing myself physically and spiritually. My profession is psychology and I read and watch a lot on this topic. Psychology is what inspires me and makes me feel fulfilled. I enjoy music and movies that can inspire. One of the joys of life for me is travel. By now I have visited 13 countries (and I do not plan to stop counting) I like bodybuilding, but at my own level of abilities. I like heartfelt talks and deep thoughts. I enjoy following the fashion and style. I like beautiful things. I know how to enjoy communication with interesting people, nature and life and live "here and now"

Other My profiles are...

No. 4747
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.10.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 63kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation psychologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like travelling a lot! Bodybuilding, cinema, music. I like fashion and stylish things.

▲ Page Top