No.4748 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4748 - 1
    • No.4748 - 2
    • No.4748 - 3
    • No.4748 - 4
    • No.4748 - 5
    • No.4748 - 2
    • No.4748 - 3
    • No.4748 - 4
    • No.4748 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet a man with good sense of humor! With whom it will be easy and we will have nice time when we can do something for fun! Of course he needs to be kind and loving. And especially he needs to love children, to be caring and attentive. I do not want my man to be lazy, I want to do activities together and find mutual hobbies! Life is full of exiting things and moments! I want to enjoy them with him!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am life loving person! I am very active and energetic lady! I think that you will notice it at once! I am sociable and like to get to know new people. I am friendly and very kind! I am usually in a very nice mood and do not like to be sad or upset , I know how to find positive in life situation. I like to discover new things and also this world! I lead healthy and sportive way of life! I have healthy diet and way of life! I am romantic and caring lady who loves children very much!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4748
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.09.1979 (39歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation engineer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like drawing. I like to play in different quests. Sometimes I sew myself new dresses!:) I love sport and go on different kinвs of sport such as, fitness, stretching, pole dance. In my childhood I was visiting rhythmic gymnastics.

▲ Page Top