No.4751 [ロシア クラスノヤルスク]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ロシア・シベリア1」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you plan to have children in the future? : Yes Presence of children (important / not important) is not important, the main desire is to have more children Is it possible to move to another city / country? : Yes Qualities that would like to see in the chosen one I hope to meet a man who is capable of actions and actions that wants to have a good family, children. I hope that a meeting of a hard-working, educated, caring and healthy man without bad habits. Sense of humor is welcome! I will give my heart only to the man who knows how to respect a woman, appreciates devotion in a relationship, does not accept adultery and frivolous attitude towards family values.

彼女のキャラクター

about yourself : My dream is to be a dream of my man!) I have an optimistic view of life, I believe that from any difficult situation one can find a way out. I'm fond of studying foreign languages-English and Czech. I'm ready to learn the language of a beloved man!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4751
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City クラスノヤルスク / Krasnoyarsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.06.1982 (36歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher education Profession (position) Management (Head)
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My special passion is travel (the Canary Islands, Cyprus, the Olympic Games in Sochi, Lake Baikal, etc.)

▲ Page Top