No.4753 [ロシア クラスノヤルスク]

    • No.4753 - 1
    • No.4753 - 2
    • No.4753 - 3
    • No.4753 - 4
    • No.4753 - 5
    • No.4753 - 6
    • No.4753 - 2
    • No.4753 - 3
    • No.4753 - 4
    • No.4753 - 5
    • No.4753 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you plan to have children in the future? : Yes Qualities that would like to see in the chosen one : wisdom, strength, intelligence, Wishes for the future chosen : it is necessary to have a sporty physique, not smoking (this is a terrible smell from the mouth), rarely drinking, with a good sense of humor, with a beautiful soul, intelligent, and most importantly, wise. Of course, I want to be successful, because at 30, I believe that in these years it's time

彼女のキャラクター

About yourself (character traits, your temperament, life values) : Very active, positive, kind (but only for loved ones), honest (I'd rather not say anything than sovra), I try to discover women's potential, and also make the house as cozy as possible , "Do" paintings in the style of Terra, I love sewing, in general, I love everything that you can create with your hands. The value of life, in my opinion - is a strong, healthy, successful, wealthy, happy family with two children. I love outdoor recreation, I often go to the reserve "poles", I like to go to the cinema, go for a walk in the park, I like to sit with my friends in a good restaurant and bar. Many where traveled. I liked most of all in Thailand (kind and carefree people) and Montenegro (insanely beautiful places ... mountains, fortresses).

Other My profiles are...

No. 4753
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City クラスノヤルスク / Krasnoyarsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.01.1993 (24歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education accountant (medium-special), financier (SibSAU, 2 year)
職業 / Occupation sales representative
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports go in for sports, namely, I go to an exercise room, I prepare on a nomination fitness - bikini.
趣味 / Hobbies My favorite artists : Philip Kirkorov, Grigory Leps, Timati and many other pop singers, I listen to everyone who has clever and beautiful songs.

▲ Page Top