No.4760 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4760 - 1
    • No.4760 - 2
    • No.4760 - 3
    • No.4760 - 4
    • No.4760 - 2
    • No.4760 - 3
    • No.4760 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for: I love my life. I have true friends, interesting work, victories and achievements. ...But...But I miss warmth of close person with whom I can share all this. I decided to register here because Internet opens a great opportunity to meet your second half, to find that person whom I can open sacral parts of my soul . I want to find a person who will be a muse for me, my support, friend ( as well as me for him), I want to develop our personalities together, set goals, plans for future. We need to understand that any problems are just small barriers but we need to live and move further and do not look in the past. I do not know why but I feel that this will lead to some new level of life and maybe acquaintance with a nice person and beginning of our relationships!

彼女のキャラクター

My life is a change of different interesting events. For some people they seem to be real adventure but for me these are casual things. I think that I will be not mistaken if I say that something what has made you be here was not some blues or simple curiosity but a sincere wish get rid of loneliness and to forget about cold in your bed where you go every day . Anyway being fully sincere with you , you will also agree that exactly real woman it is what you need to have in your life . Anyway , I am sure that you have noticed in my words something more than just letters from alphabet , you noticed that this is really very important for me! You can write me your letter and I am sure that it will be the most exciting adventure for us in life!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4760
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.02.1987 (31歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation assistant of director
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports skiing, snowboarding,diving, beach volleyball,bicycle, tourism, rafting, hiking.
趣味 / Hobbies Nevertheless I am always in search of something new, interesting and exciting. I am looking for something what will bring in my life a lot of unforgettable moments of happiness and positive emotions!

▲ Page Top