No.4764 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4764 - 1
    • No.4764 - 2
    • No.4764 - 3
    • No.4764 - 4
    • No.4764 - 5
    • No.4764 - 6
    • No.4764 - 2
    • No.4764 - 3
    • No.4764 - 4
    • No.4764 - 5
    • No.4764 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I would like to find a man, who loves life, a man who is interested in world around him and who has desire to explore it as I do. I am sure that common interests are the main key to happy family life, so if we will share some activities, that would be just great! I think that well-mannered and family-oriented man will win my heart and will let me to make him happy!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I am very cheerful and open girl, but purposeful and serious in the same time. I know what I want from this life, and you know what it is? It's very simple thing, but so rare and hard to find nowadays! It's mutual love! I have very good examples of my close friends in the international marriage, so I thought that nothing is impossible! Why can't I find happiness in such way? I have strong will and I'm ready to overcome all the obstacles that can appear on my way. I have my favorite job, many hobbies, good friends. But family is my current goal that I'm going to reach with help of my future beloved man! I try to make every single free minute busy with something new and interesting. Traveling is a big part of my life and it brings me new exciting and useful experience. I think that outer appearance is important for a lady not less than inner development, so I like everything that is connected with beauty.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4764
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1987 (31歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I like to walk outside in the nature, because it keeps me fit.
趣味 / Hobbies I sew nice clothes for myself and for my friends. Reading and listening to music makes me happy as well!

▲ Page Top