No.4766 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4766 - 1
    • No.4766 - 2
    • No.4766 - 3
    • No.4766 - 4
    • No.4766 - 2
    • No.4766 - 3
    • No.4766 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I need my only man, with shining honest eyes and open-hearted smile. My soulmate has inner strength and open heart. He is also harmonious, active, vivid, tender, kind-hearted and optimistic. I'm not looking for a perfect man. I understand that everyone has his or her skeletons in the closet! I want to connect myself with my husband to the full extent! I'm sure that we can build the happiest family in the world! Mutual trust, understanding and mutual support also play a very important role for me. I just want to be loved, give you my love and enjoy every moment of life together with you! And I want to see a man like this next to me, who shares my interests, wishes and dreams. I hope you will share my enthusiasm!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Have you already felt the harmony of my soul? My positive, strong energy has no limits. My bright smile and my eyes are my personal principal. If you are looking for a loving, happy, intelligent, pretty, passionate, family woman with good sense of humor and humble, then I can help you:) You are lucky, because you have already found me! I am ready to share my optimistic mood, positive emotions and never ending passion with you every day! I think it's great to admire the beloved man with new surprises every day . I believe that a woman should feel harmonious in all areas of her life. I want to satisfy my partner in full as a loving and passionate woman, caring mother, successful businesswoman, wise adviser I am always happy to get to know new cultures and interesting people, that's why I like traveling.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4766
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1981 (37歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I am interested in yoga, fitness and healthy lifestyle.
趣味 / Hobbies I am always happy to get to know new cultures and interesting people, that's why I like traveling.

▲ Page Top