No.4768 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4768 - 1
    • No.4768 - 2
    • No.4768 - 3
    • No.4768 - 4
    • No.4768 - 5
    • No.4768 - 2
    • No.4768 - 3
    • No.4768 - 4
    • No.4768 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I am not looking for ideal relationships. I just want to find a suitable man who will be my significant other. It would be very nice if he will be as active and athletic as I am. My darling man knows what he wants from life and has his goals. In my dreams he is energetic, kind, reliable and romantic. I am sure that we could build a happy family and love each other deeper and deeper each day. I am a woman who finds fun in every moment. With me you will know no boredom. In the same time I would share fun of life and every moment of happiness with my husband.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : My dream is love, my goal is a happy family! My heart, my soul crave for it and I am deeply convinced that I will reach love, family warmth, tenderness and soulfulness. I am such a woman who, with her warm energy, orbits all the peoples. I'm always trying to remain lifelike and humorous. My friends say I have a particularly contagious laugh and always give them the joy. I do not like any quarrels and leave no lie in my life. I am always open-hearted and now I want to open my heart to love. I think it is very important to do things that make good emotions. That's why my life is hardly possible without traveling, sports, literature and the free time with my close people. I am very hospitable and I like to cook.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4768
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1983 (35歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 63kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation secretary
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies If I want to forget stress and problems I go to the swimming pool or ride a bike. In the summertime I like long walks, sunsets and travels.

▲ Page Top