No.4788 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.4788 - 1
    • No.4788 - 2
    • No.4788 - 3
    • No.4788 - 4
    • No.4788 - 5
    • No.4788 - 2
    • No.4788 - 3
    • No.4788 - 4
    • No.4788 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal relationship/ : I think of someone who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter. I need man which can understand me and want to travel with me and can fulfill one’s dreams. I want a serious and clever man, I think same active outgoing person would feel fun next to me). I would love to meet a one to share all my crazy life with and to become a part of he’s crazy life). I don’t know...Crazyness sometimes can be fun). So I want a good- humored man, smiling and opened...That would be great for the beginning)

彼女のキャラクター

More about me : I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, I am an optimistic, free spirited individual, and a little bit of a health nut. Thousands of miles will never stop me from my dream to meet a nice man for me! I am very optimistic and cheerful lady. It is always easy for me to stay active and to be always busy). I have a lot of friends and I love keeping in touch with all of them. I always try to stay attentive to the others and maybe this is another reason why I have a lot of friends). I am caring and outgoing person. I rather go somewhere than stay just at home on my weekend)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4788
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.03.1996 (21歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Kyiv National Economic University/ third year
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like go to the cinema and watch different films . so I’ll only mention some of them: dancing and traveling (I would love to visit Paris and different others countries), outdoors activities , and shopping .

▲ Page Top