No.4789 [ウクライナ キエフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・キエフ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal relationship : I want my man to love children, respect me and share my interests. To lead an active and healthy lifestyle.​

彼女のキャラクター

More about me : I'm very active, cheerful, purposeful, sociable and cheerful girl. I really like to dance, play volleyball and spend time outdoors. I spend my free time with my friends. Dancing is my life, I started ballet from the age of 6, and now I continue to dance!) I am tender as a flower and bright as a sun. My heart is warm and my hands are very soft. I long to have a life full of adventures, sightseeings, passionate love with my special man. My smile on my face I give people, but I want to give my smile to a special person, a man who will love me with all his heart and soul. I am romantic and believe that I'll find the man to fall in love with and live long and happy life. I’m sure that I have a lot to share and to make my man happy! I always take care of my health and body. I have a lot of interests and I want to share them with my beloved man. I will be glad to tell you more during our communication.

スタッフからのコメント

只今、ドイツに滞在中です。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4789
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.11.1994 (23歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education highter education
職業 / Occupation choreographer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top