No.4801 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ザポリージャ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Some words about you ,my Man. : If people interested to each other ,doesn't matter country ,religion or age. I will not write here about your character because I know that in love even the worst man will change ))) About Your appearance…if feel something inside don't choose color of eyes or hair…just love person I trust I will meet You here and together we will make the best family!!!!! ​

彼女のキャラクター

Description: What can i say about myself…kind , intelligent, positive and smiley girl. I like studying :finished university and additional courses, also learning languages English, Turkish and start Arabic – want to know more and more! My favourite sport it's climbing and driving bicycle it's so interesting and improving my body. Also like horse riding- horses are so clever animal!! last year tried skiing it was amazing and something new for me ,little scared and fell down a lot of times, but was happy! !!)))) From childhood I was enerjic and purposeful and went out from mothers home when was 17 years old. Now I am living in Zaporoje city alone rent flat working and studying. I found a lot of good friends in this city but still didn't meet true love(( So I came to this site and hope you are waiting to me here The Man of my dreams!!!!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4801
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 04.02.1987 (31歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation Job Freelance, interpreter turkish language
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Turkish:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top