No.4803 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4803 - 1
    • No.4803 - 2
    • No.4803 - 3
    • No.4803 - 4
    • No.4803 - 5
    • No.4803 - 6
    • No.4803 - 2
    • No.4803 - 3
    • No.4803 - 4
    • No.4803 - 5
    • No.4803 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : Family means very much to me. Here you can find understanding, support, spiritual warmth and care. I want to create happy, harmonious and genuine love in my family. I would like to build my home with an honest, reliable and wise man. For me his soul means the most. Being an active and enterprising woman, I would like to find an active and sportive man. I want to share my life and my destiny with him. I am sure that our love will carve our way to happy life!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : My heart craves for love and family happiness! I am a tender and feminine lady. I have strong family orientation and I know how my family should be like. My warmth is enough to surround my beloved man. I try to begin every day with a smile and positive thoughts. My friends say I am an optimist and always find something good in all situations. I am a creative woman and I often have dreamy mood. But my purposefulness and my company spirit always help me to fulfill my dreams! I always dreamed to travel a lot and I am glad to say that I already discovered many countries to myself. I like to plan the trips and I find a lot of enthusiasm for my work in those travels. I like to learn something new and am open for everything in this world.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4803
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1991 (27歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation advertising manger
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My hobbies are dancing, music and movies. In winter, I like cozy evenings at home with a book. And in the summer I am very active. I often do sports, I like seaside and I like to meet with my friends.

▲ Page Top