No.4806 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4806 - 1
    • No.4806 - 2
    • No.4806 - 3
    • No.4806 - 4
    • No.4806 - 5
    • No.4806 - 2
    • No.4806 - 3
    • No.4806 - 4
    • No.4806 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I believe that my husband will be my closest person in life. The person with whom I can talk about everything in the world with whom I will go over thick and thin, the person with whom I will share all the joys and sorrows of life. It is important to me to understand each other in every situation, to support each other and to be the strong shoulders for each other. I believe that nothing in life is more important than chemistry between two people. Chemistry in the eyes, chemistry in the emotions, chemistry in the feelings. I want to see in his eyes that he loves me more than everything in life and that feeling will be forever in his heart.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Energy of the person is a pointer in their lives. What kind of energy do I have? Warm and kind, energy of the flame, energy of sunbeam, energy that brings the breath of warm wind. And this energy is necessary for the most important feeling in life. I will unite it with the energy of my husband and then create special love. With my optimism I want to experience the joy of real feelings. I will open my heart and the deepest cells of the soul for new things, which makes every day of my life positive and life-loving. I am sure that time of changes has already begun. I’m curious and I like the travels, in the places that see during the travels, in the beauties of nature. I get smiles of positive mood from my son, from my family, from happy moments, that I see in the family atmosphere.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4806
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1979 (39歳)
身長 / Height 158cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation engineer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2010)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies There are smiles of positive mood and active lifestyle in my life. You can see me hiking, riding on the bike or just walking in nature.

▲ Page Top