No.4807 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4807 - 1
    • No.4807 - 2
    • No.4807 - 3
    • No.4807 - 4
    • No.4807 - 2
    • No.4807 - 3
    • No.4807 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : If to talk about a man that I am looking for in here I can tell that I am looking for a man who would have the same family values as I do! I imagine him to have a kind heart and open soul. He has a good sense of humor and loves this life as I do! I don't actually care how he looks like, what matters to me is that he sincerely wants to find the love of his life!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I am a lady who is seriously looking for her love here! You may think that I am young yet, but I already know what I want to in my life. I was raised in a loving family, where everybody respected and cared for each other, so my family values are very strong! But don't think that this is all I want in life, I have a lot of aims and goals in life. I like learning something new and develop myself as a personality. I have a wide range of interests – from poems of Pushkin to computer science, so you I will always find a topic to talk about! I like being in the fresh air and traveling. So far the city that impressed me the most is Lviv, but I hope to see a lot more that will impress me together with my beloved one!

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4807
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1991 (27歳)
身長 / Height 177cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation beautician
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top