No.4808 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4808 - 1
    • No.4808 - 2
    • No.4808 - 3
    • No.4808 - 4
    • No.4808 - 5
    • No.4808 - 2
    • No.4808 - 3
    • No.4808 - 4
    • No.4808 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I can say that I am a romantic woman. For me, sunsets and cuddling, and nice conversations with my husband or walks are very important. I think if the two love each other, so everything is for them. I want to see a faithful, serious, family-oriented man beside me. My husband knows what he wants to get in this life. He accepts and supports me and him I can trust my heart and life and haven't any regrets about it.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Could you believe today, in the morning, you'll meet a special woman? I don't think so. But so it is. I am a special woman, as all who know me say. I like this life and know how to enjoy it. I find joy in every moment, and even my problems I solve with a smile. But that doesn't make me special. In particular, I am special, because I share this joy with the people. I think that doubled joy and happiness are even greater. :) I have an interesting life and many interests. I am very fond of traveling and have visited many countries. When I travel, I gain new energy and new emotions. But I also like to spend time at home with my family and friends. However I like to be alone, when I read, listen to music or paint. I paint with genuine pleasure and my paintings reflect my travels or everyday trifles. They are filled with love and I want to find my life - love that makes my life more colorful, a person with whom I could double happiness and joy.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4808
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1979 (39歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation civil servant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top