No.4809 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ザポリージャ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : My wishes about my future husband can be described as ALL-S: Successful, Strong, Smart, Serious, Sensual. But also I have one big F among it! I definitely want him to be Foreigner! I truly believe that men abroad still remember how to treat a woman and they know how to use this knowledge. Also I believe in decency among foreign men. Hopefully, my belief will be confirmed here once and forever! Want children? : Yes

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I think that all ladies here describe themselves in the more or less same way. All Ukrainian ladies are caring, tender, loving, feminine. Or almost all of us, inner qualities don't depend on nationality. I want you, the one, who will decide to contact me to decide if I really meet these qualities and many more. Now I want to explain briefly why I'm here. First of all I want to create a family, that's an obvious and very normal wish for a young woman. Second, I have an experience of relationship with local men, and it was disappointing. And the last but not the least, I'm not afraid of changes in my life, big and small changes. So, if love will call me abroad, that won't be a problem at all! My job is all about movement, and it totally complies with my character. I'm communicative and almost every day I have many meetings, both business and friendly.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4809
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.12.1988 (29歳)
身長 / Height 161cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation real estate agent
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Then I go to the gym, or just walk around the city.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to share my knowledge! Every day I travel around the city, but when I'm on vacation I try to leave the country and travel abroad.

▲ Page Top