No.4812 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4812 - 1
    • No.4812 - 2
    • No.4812 - 3
    • No.4812 - 4
    • No.4812 - 5
    • No.4812 - 2
    • No.4812 - 3
    • No.4812 - 4
    • No.4812 - 5


About Partner : I'm ready to share all interest with my, hunting, traveling, we'll do everything together! I think it's very important to support and share interests of each other! I want to find man who can be my beloved and my best friend! I like to try new things and challenge myself. Maybe one day I will climb the top of the mountain?!)Are you with me?) What are your dreams? Maybe we can live our dreams together? My dream would be to share my life with that one and only man and spend every day and adventure together! Hope you will become the soul mate I am looking for!!


About Myself : If you’d ask me what I can tell about myself I would say that I am responsible, hard working, sensitive, kind, loving woman. I love to smile and make other people smile too! I work with little precious kids with special needs, such as Autism, Down syndrome and much more. I love the challenge of helping someone be happy, gain confidence, and make progress. To me, it’s a privilege and honor to work with children with disabilities and help them reach their full potential. It’s a pursuit that is meaningful, authentic, fulfilling, and highly enjoyable.



Other My profiles are...

No. 4812
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1985 (35歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation teacher; psychologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2012)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports sports-running, hiking, swimming, yoga.
趣味 / Hobbies


▲ Page Top