No.4813 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4813 - 1
    • No.4813 - 2
    • No.4813 - 3
    • No.4813 - 4
    • No.4813 - 5
    • No.4813 - 6
    • No.4813 - 2
    • No.4813 - 3
    • No.4813 - 4
    • No.4813 - 5
    • No.4813 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : The ideal man to me is a person who is not a one night stand man! He is looking for real relationships with a real lady! He believes in true love and opened to it! He is a person with whom we will complement each other and with whom our hearts will beat as one!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Every morning when I open my eyes I greet this world with my sincere smile! And very often I have a feeling that the world smiles back to me. Even on gray and rainy days I will always find a reason to smile and stay positive, probably this is why my friends call me sunshine! My character made me curious and always eager to learn, sometimes even adventurous) Having a monotonous work of a lawyer I like to spend my time actively! Traveling is one of the things that brings pleasure for me! I enjoy learning something new about this world and countries that I visit. I have already been to some countries like France, Spain, Hungary and Poland, but I know that there is a lot more things for me to see in future!

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4813
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1988 (30歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation lawyer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top