No.4814 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4814 - 1
    • No.4814 - 2
    • No.4814 - 3
    • No.4814 - 4
    • No.4814 - 2
    • No.4814 - 3
    • No.4814 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : True harmony can only be found in a relationship where the woman gives her female energy to her partner and gets his male energy from him. I know what I want. This is a happy family and I also know how to become one. I will always be able to rely on my husband, he is strong, good and intelligent. I will always create a cozy, warm atmosphere at home. You will always feel love, warmth and tenderness here. Romance is also important for the relationship. It is like a couple of new chips in the fire of love. Let us make the fire of love together!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : What makes you unique? I think that everyone has their own energy. My energy is warm and enveloping like a clear river. My friends say I always surround them with warmth and positive energy. I'm not an angel, I'm not ideal. But my heart is open to this world. I like to discover something new for me that brings joy to my life and gives me a nice moment. By nature, I am very faithful and honest. Although I am a passionate woman, I do not like any quarrels and am always there for my family and friends to help them. My eyes shine with joy when I do my work. I am a style-conscious woman and am interested in fashion. I often go out with my friends. We visit cinemas, theaters. I lead an active way of life and can not sit without movement. That is why I visit a gym. So I can find a distraction and get new energy. My interests include cooking. I prefer Italian specialties. I am also naturalistic and animal lover. I think that nature can bring harmony to life.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。只今、ドバイに滞在中です。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4814
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1987 (31歳)
身長 / Height 174cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation make up artist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top