No.4815 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ザポリージャ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I want to experience all the emotions of love with my man. I want him to show me what true love means. Loyal and loving, family-oriented person with fun-loving attitude. This is how I can describe my man. The best man in the world ... But I don't want to share him with anyone because my man is only one woman man. Every his cell and heartbeat is mine. And I'll belong to him and show that I am ready for everything for our love. We will create together, hand in hand, the soul in the soul the most beautiful wonders and the best example of love.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Do you want to experience the moment of eternal happiness? Then you should go, run, drive, ride there. I can help you. We can ride together to this moment. I am not talking about some kind of a fairy-tale, I am sure that you must do everything for your own happiness. At first you should believe in happiness, then create your own idea of happiness and realize this idea. I want to share this optimism, my inner forces and sunny energy with my husband and create this moment. When I describe my character, I definitely say that I am passionate in all spheres of my life. Including my interests. I get the feeling of joy from riding. Horses are faithful friends and I like to spend time with them. I like nature and all seasons and they show all the whole palette of emotions. I am active person with a good sense of humor. My friends say that they don't get bored with me and you can always hear a sound of laughter.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4815
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1992 (26歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 45kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top