No.4816 [ロシア サラトフ]

    • No.4816 - 1
    • No.4816 - 2
    • No.4816 - 3
    • No.4816 - 4
    • No.4816 - 5
    • No.4816 - 2
    • No.4816 - 3
    • No.4816 - 4
    • No.4816 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet? : I wish I could meet a concerned, responsible, clever and successful man who is ready for creating his own family. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes, I want one more child or children. Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan No Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I have already visited Japan. I think it is a beautiful country with wonderful people living there.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I’m a well liked, genial person with good sense of humor. I like travelling, getting close to another culture. I appreciate family coziness a lot and taking care of my relatives is my pleasure.

スタッフからのコメント

Communicative, positive, serious person. She would like to dedicate her time to the husband and children in the future. She spent 8 years in Italy and can speak Italian fluently. Also she has a 3 y.o. pretty daughter but would like more children in future.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4816
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サラトフ / Saratov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.01.1984 (34歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Real estate sales manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, Italian:Fluent, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2014)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Yoga, swimming, fitness, cycling
趣味 / Hobbies Cinema, theater, reading

▲ Page Top