No.4825 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ザポリージャ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : There is a joke here. Some girls say that they need a boy that will make them laugh and protect. Nothing else matters. And that's why all of the girls need a clown and ninja to love them. I don't need a protection 24 hours per day. I need a real man that is not afraid to love and show what he really feels. I need a man with a good sense of humor. I need someone kind, generous, intelligent, purposeful. I want to have a man that will support me and understand me. I need someone to talk to at night or during a family dinner, to laugh together and to travel all around the world. I need someone who is in need of love, caress, understanding and loyalty. I can offer everything that I am asking for. I want to find my second half to live happily ever after. I am the one who will make your day full of adventures! I hope you are an adventurous person, aren't you?

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : If you want to find a way to your true love then here I am! Kind person with soft character and big open heart. Opened for love and caress! I am a communicative person. My friends like to spend time with me, because they know I have a good sense of humor and they won't ever get bored with me. Maybe because of my shiny personality and a lot of energy they call me fox Alice. I am very open person and I can listen. I think this is one the most important features. I am always ready to listen to someone, to hear and to help a person. I am also a good Chef. My friends and parents say that I have a talent. And I always say that it's not a talent, it is just because I like what I am doing. :)

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4825
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1986 (32歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 45kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies When I go for a long walk I almost always have a camera with me. I am not a professional photographer but I like taking photos. One of my favorite ways to spend my spare time is traveling. I want to explore the whole world. I love nature.

▲ Page Top