No.4830 [オランダ エイントホーフェン]

    • No.4830 - 1
    • No.4830 - 2
    • No.4830 - 3
    • No.4830 - 2
    • No.4830 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet? : Caring, honest, respectful, and intelligent. It’s not important to be very handsome, very important is that he is serious and beautiful on the inside. Readiness to live in Japan : I am. I have visited Japan before and I am in love with the country. Do you want a child (children) in your family? : Yes, I love children very much. Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan : I have no experience but I think it would not be a problem to find a job. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : Modesty, hard work, family and respect are very important. I also know about Japanese food, etiquette, history and traditions/religion.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : Honest, caring, serious, I like making people laugh, I’m social but also a bit introvert.

スタッフからのコメント

Ms. Latjes would like to be on an equal level with her partner in important matters. However, if she trusts that her partner has more knowledge in certain things, she will be happy to let him decide. The age range is her preference but if the man is a really good person, she would be happy to meet him. We talked and Ms.Latjes said, there was a small tattoo on her body. It is really very small and discrete and easy to cover up because of her work. Man will only see it if they are intimate so to say, so he does not have to be afraid it will be seen in public.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4830
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality オランダ / Nederland
居住都市 / City エイントホーフェン / Eindhoven
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.09.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 61kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Bachelor of Education (I studied to be a History Teacher)
職業 / Occupation Recruiter
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, German:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion None
スポーツ / Sports I used to play basketball, currently not engaged in any sports but I exercise at home and I like to go for walks and swimming.
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, socializing, travelling, my friends and my dog.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top